O S P A  
Annual Report
Management and Audit
Company Details

Management Board

The Management Board consists of two members who are selected for three years.

Members of the Management Board:

  • Priit Enok (Chairman of the Board)
  • Priit Ploompuu (Member of the Board)

Supervisory Board

The Supervisory Board consists of six members who are elected for five years. Half of the members are representatives of the state and half of the members are representatives of the oil companies.

Members of the Supervisory Board:

  • Anne-Ly Normak, Ministry of Finance, Advisor to Legal Department
  • Priit Laaniste, Ministry of the Interior, Head of Department of Rescue and Crisis Management Policy Department  
  • Jako Reinaste (Chairman), Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications, Energy Market Division Director
  • Andres Linnas AS Olerex, Member of the Management Board
  • Rauno Raudsepp, AS Tartu Terminaal, Member of the Management Board

Audit Committee

The Audit Committee is a body established by the Supervisory Board of the Agency for the purpose of counselling the Supervisory Board in matters pertaining to supervision, including organisation of accounting, carrying out external audits, operation of the internal audit system, management of financial risks, and monitoring the legality of the activities, budgeting and approval of the annual report. Committee consists of two members who are elected for three years by Supervisory Board.

Members of the Audit Committee:

  • Priit Laaniste (Chairman) 
  • Rein Vaks, Ministry of Economic Affairs and Communications, Energy Market Division Executive Officer


OSPA is audited by BDO Estonia. 

OSPA's internal auditor is KPMG Baltics OÜ.